Menu Home Search

LMC Office

Dr Ian Hume, Medical Director, is employed as Secretary to the Committee.

Ms Mel Benfell and Mrs Naomi Woodhouse jointly support the LMC as Directors of General Practice Contracting and Liaison.

Mrs Jessica Dawson is the LMC's Support Officer and Mrs Susan Farrell is the Administrative Officer.


See contact details below for our phone number and email address.