Menu Home Search

The Committee

CURRENT Committee member personal statements.pdf

Committee members hold a three year term of office. Below is the current membership.

Provider Performers

 

 

 Gt Yarmouth & Waveney 

                                       Dr Tim Morton, Beccles        tim.morton@norfolkwaveneylmc.org.uk

                                       Dr Wendy Outwin, Gt Yarmouth        wendy.outwin@nhs.net

                                                                                                       

North Norfolk                  Dr Peter Lawson, Aylsham                  peter.lawson@nhs.net

                                       Dr Simon Morris, Ludham                   simon.morris@nhs.net     

                                       Vacancy x 2                

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Norwich                           Dr Nick Morton, Bowthorpe            nick.morton@nhs.net

                                       Dr Tesh Patel, Tuckswood               tesh.patel@nhs.net

                                       Dr Ian Tolley, Hellesdon                  ian.tolley@nhs.net

                                                                                                       

South Norfolk                  Dr Martin Belsham, Thetford          martin.belsham@nhs.net

                                       Dr Steve Brown, Wymondham         stevenbrown@nhs.net

                                       Dr Peter Read, Attleborough           peter.read@doctors.org.uk 

                                                                        

West Norfolk                   Dr Ian Hotchin, Kings Lynn              ian.hotchin@nhs.net

                                       Dr David Ince, Burnham Market      david.ince@nhs.net

                                       Dr Ankit Kant, King's Lynn             ankitkant@nhs.net                                                              

                                                                                         

Salaried GPs

Gt Yarmouth

& Waveney                    Vacancy

North Norfolk                Vacancy                                                                        

Norwich                         Dr Ed Turnham                              e.turnham@nhs.net

South Norfolk                 Dr Samita Mukhopadhyay             samita.mukhopadhyay2@nhs.net

West Norfolk                  Dr Susan Atcheson                        s.atcheson@nhs.net                                                            

 

Locums                          Dr Annette Abbott                        annetteabbott@nhs.net

                                       Dr Tim Barger                              tbarger@nhs.net 

                                       Dr Kathy Kestin                           kathy@laserdocs.co.uk                                                                       

                                                                                          

Co-opted Members                                                                                            

Gt Yarmouth GPST         Dr Sarah Dyche                              sarah.dyche@nhs.net

                                     Dr Dharmesh Rajput                      dharmesh.rajput@nhs.net

King’s Lynn GPST           Dr Khalil Khalil                              khalil.khalil@nhs.net

Norwich GPST                Dr Emma McCarthy                       emma.mccarthy7@nhs.net