Menu Home Search

The Committee

CURRENT Committee member personal statements.pdf

Committee members hold a three year term of office. Below is the current membership.

Provider Performers

 

 

 Gt Yarmouth & Waveney 

                                       Dr Tim Morton, Beccles        tim.morton@norfolkwaveneylmc.org.uk

                                       Dr Wendy Outwin, Gt Yarmouth        wendy.outwin@nhs.net

                                       Dr Rupert Talboys, Gt Yarmouth        rupert.talboys@nhs.net                                                            

North Norfolk                 

                                       Dr Peter Lawson, Aylsham                  peter.lawson@nhs.net          

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Norwich                           

                                       Dr Nick Morton, Bowthorpe            nick.morton@nhs.net

                                       Dr Tesh Patel, Tuckswood               tesh.patel@nhs.net

                                       Dr Ian Tolley, Hellesdon                  ian.tolley@nhs.net

                                                                                                       

South Norfolk                 

                                       Dr Martin Belsham, Thetford          martin.belsham@nhs.net

                                       Dr Peter Read, Attleborough           peter.read@doctors.org.uk 

                                                                        

West Norfolk                   

                                       Dr Ian Hotchin, Kings Lynn              ian.hotchin@nhs.net

                                       Dr David Ince, Burnham Market      david.ince@nhs.net

                                                                                                                                                                                             

Salaried GPs

Gt Yarmouth

& Waveney                         Dr Dharmesh Rajput                     dharmesh.rajput@nhs.net

North Norfolk                   Dr Seye Benedict                            oluseye.benedict@nhs.net                                                      

Norwich                                Vacancy

South Norfolk                   Dr Samita Mukhopadhyay             samita.mukhopadhyay2@nhs.net

West Norfolk                    Dr Susan Atcheson                        s.atcheson@nhs.net     

 

Locums                         

                                       Dr Annette Abbott                       annetteabbott@nhs.net

                                       Dr Kathy Kestin                           kathy@laserdocs.co.uk 

                                                                                      

Co-opted Members                                                                                            

Gt Yarmouth GPST             Dr Sarah Dyche                              sarah.dyche@nhs.net

King’s Lynn GPST                Dr Khalil Khalil                              khalil.khalil@nhs.net

Norwich GPST                       Dr Amr Dewidar                             amr.dewidar@nhs.net

                                                              Dr Fola Opatola                              o.opatola@nhs.net

                                     

Pastoral Support                Dr Andrew Hayward                       enquiries@norfolkwaveneylmc.org.uk

Officers                                        Dr Ian Hume                                  enquiries@norfolkwaveneylmc.org.uk