Menu Home Search

The Committee

CURRENT Committee member personal statements.pdf

Committee members hold a three year term of office. Below is the current membership.


Provider Performers



 Gt Yarmouth & Waveney 

                                       Dr Tim Morton, Beccles

                                       Dr Wendy Outwin, Gt Yarmouth


North Norfolk                  Dr Anoop Dhesi, Stalham       

                                       Dr Peter Lawson, Aylsham              

                                       Dr Simon Morris, Ludham      



Norwich                           Dr Nick Morton, Bowthorpe  

                                       Dr Tesh Patel, Tuckswood     

                                       Dr Ian Tolley, Hellesdon        


South Norfolk                  Dr Martin Belsham, Thetford

                                       Dr Steve Brown, Wymondham

                                       Dr Peter Read, Attleborough  


West Norfolk                   Dr Ian Hotchin, Kings Lynn    

                                       Dr David Ince, Burnham Market

                                       Dr Ankit Kant, King's Lynn                                                                   


Salaried GPs


Gt Yarmouth

& Waveney                    Vacancy

North Norfolk                Vacancy                                                                        

Norwich                         Dr Ed Turnham                    

South Norfolk                 Dr Samita Mukhopadhyay   

West Norfolk                  Dr Susan Atcheson                                                                          


Locums                          Dr Annette Abbott              

                                       Dr Tim Barger                      

                                       Dr Kathy Kestin                 

                                       Dr Tajammal Mirza                                                  


Co-opted Members                                                                                            

Gt Yarmouth GPST         Dr Peter Morris                      

King’s Lynn GPST           Dr Khalil Khalil                    

Norwich GPST                Vacancy